A December to Remember

So it is my Birth Month! The coming of December excites me every year!

This year is one of the best birthdays I’ve ever had. My friends gave me gifts and letters with greetings. In fact, some of my friends talked to a special guy to write a letter for me. We personally meet that time. I had a great time with me though it’s just for a minute :’). I just want to share you guys what had happened during my birthday.

On my birthday (December 12), I treated my friends in a Cereal Cafe only in the Philippines!— Cerealicous

If my friends and I had celebrated my birthday, of course, my family and relatives also celebrated it with me. Here are some of the foods we ate:

 

I had a great time with them. I can’t explain what I felt that special day of mine. It’s very very special! I want to thank God for that wonderful moments.

2 thoughts on “A December to Remember

Leave a Reply

