Virus.

May it be worm, cookie, trojan, or etc. it’s still a virus. And I hate it!

Who likes to have a virus on his/her PC? No one, right? And yes I think I got one because of the USB of my professor. We had a quiz using MS Excel and we had to do it on our own laptop. Not knowing, her USB has a serious and dangerous virus. The hardest virus to fix. That’s all because of her other student in broadcasting class. And because we have no choice, we need to put our activity on her USB.

I hope scanning my laptop fixes it. I hope the virus will be deleted permanently. I hope it don’t damage anything on my files, in short, my whole PC!

Leave a Reply

