Girls are worth waiting for.

“Girls are like apple on trees. The best are on top pf the tree. Boys don’t want to reach for the good ones because they are afraid of falling and getting hurt. Instead, they just get the rotten apples from the ground that aren’t so good, but easy. So the apples at the top think something is wrong with them when in reality, they’re amazing. They are just waiting for the right boy to come along, the one who’s brave enough to climb all the way to the top of the tree.”

 

Yesterday was a day to remember. I had a great experience for a first time.

It’s my first time to go in a church which is not my religion (it’s for Born Again Christian). At first, I was so afraid because I’m not used to it and I don’t know what they’re doing during those times and besides, it’s my first time. I’m glad I trusted my friend to be with her there. She asked me to go in Victory, that’s the name of the church, because they will be celebrating a very special day since it was the first Friday of the month– LOVE MONTH. The topics that will be discussed is almost all about love and of course God, and that’s one of the reasons why I came. I don’t have any regrets in going there because I had so much fun! Honestly speaking! We sang Christian songs related to love and God with a lively voice. There were several performances and different Pastors shared some of their experiences and wonderful story.

Leave a Reply

