Panagbenga Festival 2011

NOTE: This photos are not latest. They were taken last year, by yours truly.

Panagbenga Festival is very popular not only in the Philippines, but also in other countries. It is a parade of floats loads of flowers that’s why it is “Flower Festival”. This is held every February (no exact dates because it changes every time).

Seeing the people from Baguio, City that are dancing makes me want to join them. When I first saw them dancing, I feel like I really want it bad to dance there someday. I love the music played though it is a cultural song. There are also celebrities that were present there like AJ Perez (may you Rest in Peace), JC devera, Empress Shuck, Enchong Dee (my all time crush), and many many more! This is a great experience to look back on. I’m glad my mom force me to go with them.

If you want to see the pictures in bigger size, click any of it. I didn’t put it on individually with their original sizes because there are so many! I hope you like my photos! 🙂

6 thoughts on “Panagbenga Festival 2011

Leave a Reply

