Hey Ma!

I may not show you everyday how much I love you.

Though I’m such a bad girl (daughter specifically) to Papa and you,

Though I shout at you at times,

Though I always force you to give what I want,

Though my sister and I are always being such spoiled brats,

Though I didn’t think of how you feel every time I do something that I know would hurt you and Papa,

God knows how much I love you and Papa so much. There’s no single day that I didn’t ask God’s forgiveness for what I’m doing to you. How I wish I can show you this simple message, but I don’t have the guts to. I’m sorry, I love you Ma! Happy mother’s day! :’) ♥

Leave a Reply

