Razon’s

To celebrate my Mom’s birthday in advance, we ate at Robinson’s Galleria that was unplanned (as usual). I was in Manila that time to arrange my things at our dorm when she texted me to meet them there at 6pm. And there I saw them, watching Noel Cabangon’s (Filipino Singer) album launch.

So here’s what I ordered:

Pancit Luglug

If we are going to eat there, it’s a no-no for us not to order their halo-halo . Razon’s are known for their halo-halo! I love it so much because of the ice, though the ingredients were few, unlike the ordinary halo-halo with at least 8 ingredients.

One thought on “Razon’s

  1. Pingback: Give sweets for Mommy! « MissCielotheJournalist

Leave a Reply

