Homemade Tempura

 

 

 

 

It’s been quite a long time since i last updated this blog. I know I haven’t been posting here so to my readers, I’m so sorry. I’ve been busy with school works and other matters. Now that I have time to post (finally! haha), I want to share with you what I did this afternoon. I cooked Tempura for lunch.

Every time my mom and dad buy shrimp at the market, it is always expected that I am going to cook the dish. May it be tempura, Nilasing na hipon, or other shrimp dishes, I’m the one who will cook it. Hahahaha! πŸ™‚ I am so overwhelmed with the fact that they really liked what I’ve cooked for them πŸ™‚ So here are the photos I took.


3 thoughts on “Homemade Tempura

Leave a Reply

