On The Way To The Beach

What else could I possibly say to these wonderful sights I’ve seen on the way to the beach?

Last Saturday, we went to Batangas (again) to spend a one day vacation with my relatives. Take note: that trip was the very first time that we spend an out of town trip with our relatives. We rarely do that because most of the times, if we’re just alone (our family), we’re with my Mom’s/Dad’s friends. So, I was really excited when my mother and my aunt planned this trip. I was really looking forward to it.

I’m so lucky that I live in the Philippines because we have 7,107 islands to enjoy every summer! I am not a beach kid because I don’t want my feet getting wet with pebbles or mud or anything. But every time we go in a beach, I am really excited. Seems confusing, right? I am confused too, I don’t understand myself. Hahahaha. Anyways, I just want to share with you what could be seen on the way to the beach where we’d swim around.

Don’t you just love the color of the water? I fell in-love with it! These pictures below remind me of the Underground River in Puerto Pricesa, City in Palawan (too bad I didn’t have any picture of it to share 😐 )DSC00873DSC00875DSC00876 2

We were so amazed at this huge rock. If you would stare at it, you would notice that it looks like something that was peeled off because of the details (at least? Hahaha).

DSC00868DSC00869DSC00865

Other beach resorts. You know? You could see a number of resorts around the town so you would have a lot to choose from.

DSC00870

DO YOU MIND CHECKING THIS OUT? I WOULD HIGHLY APPRECIATE IF YOU CLICK THIS 🙂

Leave a Reply

