Bangon Pilipinas!

God gave us big problems because He knows that we can be able to surpass it.

Whenever I’m down to nothing, I always believe that it’s because God is up to something. I’d be lying if I say I never looked problems as “problems” because I did. As part of moving on and defeating the “problem”, I always let positivity control me. Instead of looking at the problem as it is, I think of it as trials and challenges, not problems. He will never give us difficulties that we can’t solve. He did it because He trusts us so much that we will overcome it, if not now, in time. In His time.

As I scroll my dashboard down, I saw a very inspiring post. It speaks in behalf of every person for the victims of Typhoon Haiyan (Yolanda). I feel like I don’t need to write much about what I want to say because these pictures really speak for me.

To you:

tumblr_mwa3n9Torm1sj7j0lo1_500 tumblr_mwa3n9Torm1sj7j0lo2_500 tumblr_mwa3n9Torm1sj7j0lo3_500 tumblr_mwa3n9Torm1sj7j0lo4_500 tumblr_mwa3n9Torm1sj7j0lo5_r2_500

Don’t worry my friend. I know you’ve lost a lot. I know you’re broken. I know you feel like everything’s taken away from you and nothing’s left. I know you’re hurt. I know you’re suffering. But… I also know that you’re strong. And I believe that God put you in that situation because He has better plans for you. Please don’t give up, okay? Don’t ever think that you’re alone because you never were. We’re with you in this battle, especially God.

Please remember that I love you. We love you. And God loves you the most 🙂

Your friend, Cielo

tumblr_mwa6g4X2Zh1sj7j0lo1_500

(All images above are from art-of-worship.tumblr.com)

In order for us to move on with what had happened to us, we should be able to walk ahead.  This is the time to rise again Philippines. Bangon Pilipinas!

wanderrgirl-blogging-challenge

Leave a Reply

