14Four Cafe

It’s been so long that I wanted to visit this place after I watched it on TV. Those sumptuous meals shown made me crave for this. And finally, I got to visit 14Four Cafe. At last! Actually, I’ve been here two times already. The first time was when I’m with my boyfriend and the second was when I’m with my boyfriend (again), his mom, my mom, our mom’s friend, and my sister.

14 Four Tapa

This is one of their best-sellersI love how it tastes but one thing I dealt was, it’s hard to chew, not like other tapas.
IMG_0553 3 IMG_0555 2

Country Fried Chicken

I’ve never tasted chicken like this before. It’s soooo good!

IMG_1554 IMG_0558 2 IMG_0562 2

Aligue and Tuyo Pasta

This is one of the dishes I wanted to try since I read many reviews that this is good. Well, to be honest, I didn’t like the pasta. (please don’t get mad at me 14Four Cafe) maybe it’s not just my type. I’m not a seafood lover. I guess I didn’t get what I expected. But my boyfriend loves it!
IMG_1551

Sesame Crusted Dory

If only I had the chance not to try it, I wouldn’t. I really didn’t like this. But like what I said, I’m not a fan of seafood so it’s really not my taste. And I don’t like cucumber, maybe that’s why I didn’t eat it lol. Although, my mom and her friends loved it.

IMG_1552

Cinnamon Bun Pancakes

Time for dessert! And yes, I loved it!
IMG_1609

Amaretto French Toast

Oh m gee! This has got to be my favorite of all! I love it to bits! Enough said

IMG_1614 IMG_1660 IMG_1804

And the first thing and main reason I fell in love with the café is the place itself! It’s like a hidden paradise perfect for a getaway. I’ll definitely go back here.

6 thoughts on “14Four Cafe

Leave a Reply

