Vanilla Cupcake Bakery

This is so late to post but it’s never too late. Huh? What ami I saying? Hahaha

This time, I’m going to feature Vanilla Cupcake Bakery. I’ve been here two times already and even if I come back here everyday, I’ll never get used to the foods they serve. They are just too good to be resisted.

Vanilla Iced Tea
IMG_1248

Apple Iced Tea

IMG_1249 IMG_1250 2

Country Breakfast

IMG_1256 IMG_1257 IMG_1258 IMG_1259

I didn’t get to take a picture of their Cheesy Ham and Cheese Melt. Oh boy it’s so good! The cheese really melts in my mouth.

VCB will forever have a special space in my tummy and if it seems that it’s too full, I’ll make room for it.

One thought on “Vanilla Cupcake Bakery

Leave a Reply

